Language

You are here:Home >> Contact >> Why us

Contact

Contact

Contact:Mr. Jack Zhang
Wechat:8613717075398
Whatsapp/Mob: +8613717075398
Email: sales@stusupplychain.com
Web: www.stusupplychain.com
www.fbalogistics-shipping.com

Why us


STU Supply Chain Management (Shenzhen)Co .,Ltd

Head Office:

Unit B, 6F FuRongTai Bldg, No.183 PingXinNorth Rd. Pinghu St., LongGang Dist. Shenzhen, Guangdong Prov. China (zip 518000)

Phone: +86 755-8920-5789


Overseas Manager:  Jack Zhang                                                           

Whatsapp/Phone: +86 13717075398
Wechat: +86 13717075398 
Email:  jack@stusupplychain.com


CEO  :  Mr. Charlie Chan 
Email:  charliechan@stusupplychain.com
Whatsapp/Phone: +86 13662266273 
Wechat: charlieggg


Inside Sales: Kaiser  kaiser@stusupplychain.com

Operator:
Nelly  
nelly@stusupplychain.com          
Cindy 
cindy@stusupplychain.com

Support:  Elsie  elsie@stusupplychain.com   
 

Quanzhou Office:

Contact: Jason      Mob: +86 595 2288 9630      Email: qx-op1@stusupplychain.com

Add: Bldg 4, No. 15-16 Honglida St. Fengze Dist. QuanZhou, FuJian Prov. China

 

USA Georgia warehouse:

Add: 2595 Mountain Industrial Blvd STE 2, GA  30084

Phone: +1 888-698-8613

 

USA California Warehouse:

Add: 1951 S PARCO AVE,ONTARIO, CA  91761

Phone: +1 888-698-8613